Ansprechpartner*innen in den Städten und Gemeinden

Bad Boll
Manuela Goll
Telefon: 07164 80 811
E-Mail: mgoll@bad-boll.de
Homepage: www.bad-boll.de

Bad Ditzenbach
Sandra Ullmann
Telefon: 07334 9601-22
E-Mail: s.ullmann@badditzenbach.de
Homepage: www.badditzenbach.de

Ebersbach
Jutta Schabel / Anke Pade
Telefon: 07163 161- 0 / -237
E-Mail: schabel@stadt.ebersbach.de
E-Mail: pade@stadt.ebersbach.de
Homepage: www.ebersbach.de

Eislingen
Heide Daiss / Christina Szalontay
Telefon: 07161 804-237
E-Mail: h.daiss@eislingen.de
E-Mail: c.szalontay@eislingen.de
Homepage: www.eislingen.de

Geislingen
Brigitte Wasberg
Telefon: 07331 440364
E-Mail: brigitte.wasberg@geislingen.de
Homepage: www.geislingen.de

Göppingen
Christina Horn
Telefon: 07161 650-5241
E-Mail: senioren@goeppingen.de
Homepage: www.goeppingen.de

Heiningen
Madlen Walter
Hauptstraße 30
73092 Heiningen
Telefon: 07161 4034-35
E-Mail: walter@heiningen-online.de
Homepage: www.heiningen-online.de

Salach
Sonja Schäfer
Telefon: 07162 4008-62
E-Mail: s.schaefer@salach.de
Homepage: www.salach.de

Klinikum Christophsbad
Karsten Henkel
E-Mail: karsten.henkel@christophsbad.de
Homepage: www.christophsbad.de